Contact Us

Worldwide Locations

Our team can help you select the best product for your requirements, provide design-in support or offer assistance placing an order.

To locate the sales engineer nearest you, please contact one of our offices below.

Corporate Headquarters

Phone: (630)208-2200
Fax: (630)208-2550
Email: sales@rell.com
40W267 Keslinger Road P.O. Box 393
LaFox, IL 60147-0393
United States of America

 

USA

 

 

Illinois
Phone: (630) 208-2200
Fax: (630) 208-2550
Email: sales@rell.com
40W267 Keslinger Road
LaFox, IL 60147-0393
California
Phone: (818) 594-5600
Fax: (818) 594-5650
Email: sales@rell.com
6320 Canoga Avenue – Suite 660
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
 Canvys Division: Massachusetts
Phone:
(508) 460-5400
Toll Free: (800) 291-1344
Fax: (508) 460-5470
Email: info@canvys.com
753 Forest Street – Suite 100
Marlborough, MA 01752
Richardson Healthcare/IMES Division:
South Carolina
Phone: (704) 739-3597
Fax:
(704) 259-4008
Email: healthcare@rell.com
8190 Regent Parkway
Fort Mill, SC 29715

 

 

Australia

Phone: +61 3 9874 8292
Fax: +61 3 9874 8248
Email: sales@rell.com
PO Box 377
Mitcham VIC 3132
Australia

Brazil

Phone: +55 (11) 5186-9655
Fax: +55 (11) 5186-9678
Email: brazil@rell.com
Rua Visconde de Taunay, 709
Vila Cruzeiro
Sao Paulo-SP 04726-010
Brazil

China

Phone: 86-10-5877-1510
Fax: 86-10-5877-1222
Room 8, 5/F, China Life Tower
No. 16 Chaowai Street
Chaoyang District
100020 Beijing, China
Phone: 86-21-62090286
Fax: 86-21-62596972
Email: china@rell.com
Richardson Electronics Trading (China) Co., Ltd
Room 1701, Tower A, LouShanGuan Road
Shanghai 200336
China
Phone: 86-755-8296-0802
Fax: 86-755-8318-7364
Email: china@rell.com
Richardson Electronics Trading (China) Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Branch
Room 901-902
A Jiangsu Building
Yitian Road
Shenzhen
China
518026

France

Phone: +33 (0) 1 41 32 39 90
Fax: +33 (0) 1 41 32 39 99
Email: france@rell.com
Richardson Electronique SAS
Batiment Narval C,
27 Rue des Hautes Patures,
92000 Nanterre, France

Germany

Phone: +49 89 8189128 0
Fax: +49 89 8189128 10
Email: germany@rell.com
Richardson Electronics GmbH
Boschstrasse 8
D-82178 Puchheim
Germany
Canvys (OEM) – Germany
Phone:
+49 (0) 771 83 00 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 771 83 00 80
Email: info-europe@canvys.com
Raiffeisenstr. 5
78166 Donaueschingen
Germany

India

Phone: +91 22 6181 8326
Fax: +91 22 6121 4952
Email: india@rell.com
Richardson Electronics India Pvt Ltd.
Level 13, Platinum Techno Park
17 & 18, Sector 30, Vashi
Navi Mumbai-400705
India

Israel

Phone: + 073 390 3725
Email: sales@rell.com
RAMAT GAN, Atrium Tower
2 Jabotinsky Street
18th Floor, P.O.B. 7  Ramat Gan
Israel  5250501

Italy

Phone: +39 (039) 653.145
Fax: +39 (039) 653.835
Email: italy@rell.com
Centro direzionale Colleoni
Via Paracelso 22
Palazzo Cassiopea 1
20864 Agrate Brianza (MB)
Italy
Phone: +39 (055) 420.83.1
Fax: +39 (055) 421.07.26
Email: italy@rell.com
Richardson Electronics SRL
Via Di Pratignone 65-67
50041 Calenzano, Florence
Italy

Japan

Phone: 81 3 6380 8441
Fax: 81 3 8380  8438
Email: japan@rell.com
Richardson Electronics K.K.
Ichigaya MS Building 8F
4-1-9, Kudankita, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0073 Japan

Mexico D.F.

Phone: +52 (55) 5208-9830
Fax: +52 (55)5514-0503 Ext. 108
Email: mexico@rell.com
Riber Tiber Office 102
Piso 3 Oficina 301
Col. Cuauhtemoc
Del. Cuauhtemoc 06500
Mexico D.F.

Netherlands

Richardson Electronics | Richardson Healthcare
Phone: Healthcare 
+31 (0) 20 316 87 00
Phone: EDG/PMT +31 (0) 20 316 87 01
Email: netherlands@rell.com
Bellsingel 21
1119 NT Schiphol-Rijk
Netherlands

Singapore

Phone: +65 6846 9241
Fax: +65 6846 1065
Email: singapore@rell.com
3 Lorong Bakar Batu
#04-03 Union Industrial Center
Singapore 348741

South Korea

Phone: +82 (2) 539 4737
Fax: +82 (2) 556 4734
Email: southkorea@rell.com
Richardson Electronics Korea Ltd.
RM502, 437, Teheran-Ro, Gangnam-Gu,
Seoul, 06158
South Korea

Spain

Phone: +34 (91) 528-3700
Fax: +34 (91) 467-5468
Email: spain@rell.com
Avenida Manoteras, 30 A217
28050 Madrid
Spain

 

Sweden

Phone: +46 411 455 90
Email: sweden@rell.com
C/O Ekonomi Klara Papper AB
Box 22312
104 22 Stockholm Sweden

Taiwan

Phone: +866 (2) 2698 1688
Fax: +866 (2) 2698 1652
Email: taiwan@rell.com
21 F, No. 77, Sec. 1
HsinTai Rd, Hschih Dist
New Taipei City 221
Taiwan

Thailand

Phone: +66 (2) 318 8937
Fax: +66 (2) 318 8939
Email: thailand@rell.com
1350/144-145 Thai Rong Tower, 10th Floor
Pattanakarn road, Suanluang, Suanluang
Bangkok 10250
Thailand

United Arab Emirates

Powerlink Division

Powerlink MEA FZE
Phone:
+971 65 579714
Mobile:
+971 50 1661727
Fax: +971 65 579718
125 M2 Warehouse Q4-151
PO Box 122665
UAE-Sharjah Airport International Freezone

United Kingdom

Phone:+44 (01522) 548598
Fax:+44 (01522) 524265
Email: uk@rell.com
Unit 1 – 22 The Green
Nettleham
Lincoln,England LN2 2NR
(RELL) Service Center – Powerlink
Phone: +44 (0) 1256 767550
Fax: +44 (0) 1256 767551
Unit 33
Murrell Green Business Park
London Road
Hook
Hampshire
RG27 9GR, UK

Vietnam

Phone: +60 123 223 096
Email: vietnam@rell.com
R. 206-207, No. 243-243B
Hoang Van Thu Tan Binh District
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam




Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you agree to our use of these cookies. For more information on our cookie use, see our privacy policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close