Contact Us

Worldwide Locations

Our team can help you select the best product for your requirements, provide design-in support or offer assistance placing an order.

To locate the sales engineer nearest you, use our interactive Local Sales Support map.

Corporate Headquarters

Phone: (630)208-2200
Fax: (630)208-2550
Email: usa@rell.com
40W267 Keslinger Road P.O. Box 393
LaFox, IL 60147-0393
United States of America

USA

Illinois
Phone: (630) 208-2200
Fax: (630) 208-2550
40W267 Keslinger Road
PO Box 393
LaFox, IL 60147-0393
United States of America
Florida
Phone: (954) 735-4425
Fax: (954) 735-3554
5200 NW 33rd Ave.
Suite 214
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
United States of America
California
Phone: (818) 594-5600
Fax: (818) 594-5650
6320 Canoga Avenue
Suite 660
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
United States of America
Canvys (OEM): Massachusetts
Phone:
(508) 460-5400
Toll Free: (800) 291-1344
Fax: (508) 460-5470
753 Forest Street Suite 100
Marlborough, MA 01752
IMES – A Division of Richardson Healthcare :
South Carolina
Phone: (704) 739-3597
Fax:
(704) 259-4008
8190 Regent Parkway
Fort Mill, SC 29715

 

 

Australia

Phone: +61 3 9874 8292
Fax: +61 3 9874 8248
PO Box 377
Mitcham VIC 3132
Australia

Brazil

Phone: +55 (11) 5186-9655
Fax: +55 (11) 5186-9678
Email: brazil@rell.com
Rua Visconde de Taunay, 709
Vila Cruzeiro
Sao Paulo-SP 04726-010
Brazil

China

Phone: 86-10-5877-1510
Fax: 86-10-5877-1222
Room 8, 5/F, China Life Tower
No. 16 Chaowai Street
Chaoyang District
100020 Beijing, China
Phone: 86-21-62090286
Fax: 86-21-62596972
Email: china@rell.com
Richardson Electronics Trading (China) Co., Ltd
Room 1701, Tower A, LouShanGuan Road
Shanghai 200336
China
Phone: 86-755-8296-0802
Fax: 86-755-8318-7364
Email: china@rell.com
Richardson Electronics Trading (China) Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Branch
Room 901-902
A Jiangsu Building
Yitian Road
Shenzhen
China
518026

France

Phone: +33 (0) 1 41 32 39 90
Fax: +33 (0) 1 41 32 39 99
Email: france@rell.com
Richardson Electronique SAS
6 rue des Marguerites
CS80115
92737 Nanterre CEDEX
France

Germany

Phone: +49 89 8189128 0
Fax: +49 89 8189128 10
Email: germany@rell.com
Richardson Electronics GmbH
Boschstrasse 8
D-82178 Puchheim
Germany
Canvys (OEM) – Germany
Phone:
+49 (0) 771 83 00 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 771 83 00 80
Raiffeisenstr. 5
78166 Donaueschingen
Germany

India

Phone: +91 22 6181 8326
Fax: +91 22 6121 4952
Email: india@rell.com
Richardson Electronics India Pvt Ltd.
Level 13, Platinum Techno Park
17 & 18, Sector 30, Vashi
Navi Mumbai-400705
India

Italy

Phone: +39 (039) 653.145
Fax: +39 (039) 653.835
Email: italy@rell.com
Centro direzionale Colleoni
Via Paracelso 22
Palazzo Cassiopea 1
20864 Agrate Brianza (MB)
Italy
Phone: +39 (055) 420.83.1
Fax: +39 (055) 421.07.26
Email: italy@rell.com
Richardson Electronics SRL
Via Di Pratignone 65-67
50041 Calenzano, Florence
Italy

Japan

Phone: 81 3 6380 8441
Fax: 81 3 8380  8438
Email: japan@rell.com
Richardson Electronics K.K.
Ichigaya MS Building 8F
4-1-9, Kudankita, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0073 Japan

Korea

Phone: +82 (2) 539 4737
Fax: +82 (2) 556 4734
Email: southkorea@rell.com
Richardson Electronics Korea Ltd.
RM502, 437, Teheran-Ro, Gangnam-Gu,
Seoul, 06158
South Korea

Mexico D.F.

Phone: +52 (55) 5208-9830
Fax: +52 (55)5514-0503 Ext. 108
Email: mexico@rell.com
Riber Tiber Office 102
Piso 3 Oficina 301
Col. Cuauhtemoc
Del. Cuauhtemoc 06500
Mexico D.F.

Middle East

Powerlink Division

Powerlink MEA FZE
Phone:
+971 65 579714
Mobile:
+971 50 1661727
Fax: +971 65 579718
125 M2 Warehouse Q4-151
PO Box 122665
UAE-Sharjah Airport International Freezone

Netherlands

Richardson Electronics | Richardson Healthcare
Phone:
+31 (0) 20 316 87 00
Email: netherlands@rell.com
Bellsingel 21
1119 NT Schiphol-Rijk
Netherlands

Singapore

Phone: +65 6846 9241
Fax: +65 6846 1065
Email: singapore@rell.com
3 Lorong Bakar Batu
#04-03 Union Industrial Center
Singapore 348741

Spain

Phone: +34 (91) 528-3700
Fax: +34 (91) 467-5468
Email: spain@rell.com
Avenida Manoteras, 30 A217
28050 Madrid
Spain

 

Sweden

Phone: +46 411 455 90
Email: sweden@rell.com
C/O Ekonomi Klara Papper AB
Box 22312
104 22 Stockholm Sweden

Taiwan

Phone: +866 (2) 2698 1688
Fax: +866 (2) 2698 1652
Email: taiwan@rell.com
21 F, No. 77, Sec. 1
HsinTai Rd, Hschih Dist
New Taipei City 221
Taiwan

Thailand

Phone: +66 (2) 318 8937
Fax: +66 (2) 318 8939
Email: thailand@rell.com
1350/144-145 Thai Rong Tower, 10th Floor
Pattanakarn road, Suanluang, Suanluang
Bangkok 10250
Thailand

United Kingdom

Phone:+44 (01522) 548598
Fax:+44 (01522) 524265
Email: uk@rell.com
St. Swithin’s Court – Suite 2
1 Flavian Road, Nettleham Road
Lincoln,England LN2 4GR
(RELL) Service Center – Powerlink
Phone: +44 (0) 1256 767550
Fax: +44 (0) 1256 767551
Unit 33
Murrell Green Business Park
London Road
Hook
Hampshire
RG27 9GR, UK

Vietnam

Phone: +60 123 223 096
Email: vietnam@rell.com
R. 206-207, No. 243-243B
Hoang Van Thu Tan Binh District
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam